Village Voices - We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

Monroe Clinic Volunteers Award Scholarships


Voices file Photo

Kierra Lynn Schulz

Monroe Clinic Volunteers are proud to announce the 2020 recipients of the scholarship awards for students seeking a career in a health-related field. Monroe $500 recipients include Grace Mathiason and Brianne Seagreaves, and Monroe Clinic branch recipients are Madelyn Huschitt (Blackhawk School District) and Kierra Lynn Schulz (Lena-Winslow School District).

The Advanced Studies scholarship was awarded to five area college students who completed at least one year of advanced study (beyond high school) in a health-related field. A $1,500 scholarship was awarded to Alicia Kuester, Josephine E...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/26/2021 19:23