We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

Eastland NHS Induction

Nine students from Eastland High School were inducted into membership of the National Honor Society in a ceremony on November 14th: Adam Awender, Eleanor Hanviriyapunt, Trevor Janssen, Molly McKenna, Lily Mullen, Caylie Schubert, Madison Schubert, Peyton Spears, and Jonathan Spoerlein.

They are joined by eight seniors who are current members: Kennidee Bryant, Kennedy Burkholder, Ella Gunderson, Isabelle Lego, Jason Prowant, Ryan Sauer, Gracie Steidinger, and Jenica Stoner.

Students were selected by the faculty for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. The N...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/15/2024 03:08