Pantherhawks Open With Win


December 7, 2022

Lena-Winslow 54.0 Dixon 24.0

120: Tegan Arnold (LWS) win by forfeit

126: Arrison Bauer (LWS) over James Simpson (D) (Fall 0:44)

132: Jayden Weidman (D) over Drew Presson (LWS) (Fall 2:53)

138: Cade Hey (D) over Carson McPeek (LWS) (Fall 1:40)

145: Karl Hubb (LWS) over Austin Hey (D) (Fall 3:49)

152: Garrett Luke (LWS) over Konnor Kohler (D) (Fall 0:38)

160: Jared Dvorak (LWS) over Jayce Kastner (D) (Dec 7-0)

170: Eli Larson (LWS) over Steven Kitzman (D) (Dec 7-6)

182: Owen Brooks (D) over Jace Phillips (LWS) (Fall 3:12)

195: Griffin Luke (LWS) over Ethan Mick (D) (Fall 3:36)


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023