We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

Longspur Sharp Shooters

The Carroll County Longspurs is a singles trap shooting team that was founded in 2008 by James "Lefty" Wackerlin, and competes within the Scholastic Clay Target Program (SCTP). Shooters are divided into competition groups as follows: rookies (3rd through 5th grade), intermediate entry (1st year of shooting 6th through 8th grade), intermediate advanced (2nd year or more of shooting 7th and 8th grade), junior varsity (1st year of shooting 9th through 12th grade), varsity (2nd year or more of shooting 10th through 12th grade), and collegiate (college students).

The Longspurs shooting...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/16/2024 20:05