We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

All State Softball Honors Announced

The NUIC was well represented by the Illinois Coaches Association as several athletes were awarded All State Softball Honors for their efforts this past season.

Leading the way by being selected to the first team were:

Cheyenne Handsaker, Sr. Pearl City

Tessa Janecke, Sr. Orangeville

Kara Erdmann, Sr. Forreston

Emmie Nyen, Sr. Durand

Athletes who earned Second Team Honors included:

Meghan Carlisle, So. Orangeville

Jenna Damon, Sr. Durand

Brianna Stager, Sr. Pearl City

Rylee Broshous, Jr. Forreston

Hannah Bowers, Sr. Dakota

Mary Zettle, Sr. Dakota

Emma Foster, Jr. Milledgeville

Nicole Boelens,...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/10/2024 06:44