Eastland NHS Inducts Nine


November 24, 2021

Photo Provided

Backrow, L-R: Chloe Sweitzer, Addison Burkholder, Delana Erbsen, Abbey Hammer, Paul Sturtevant, Caydence Randall, Kellen Henze, Hudson Groezinger, Natalie Reifsteck, Riley McKenna, and Ethan Dertz. Front Row, L-R: Emily Janssen, Kyla LaRue, Ashleigh Ifert, Adi Rush, Sarah Kempel, Keegan Strauch, and Carson Heckman

Nine students from Eastland High School were inducted into membership of the National Honor Society in a ceremony on November 15th. Students selected for induction are: Emily Janssen, Kyla LaRue, Ashleigh Ifert, Adelia Rush, Sarah Kempel, Hudson Groezinger, Keegan Strauch, Ethan Dertz, and Carson Heckman.

They are joined by 8 seniors who are current members. Students were selected by the faculty for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. The National Honor Society ranks as one of the oldest and most prestigious national organizations for high sc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/06/2023 11:35