Village Voices - We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

All State Softball


The Coaches have released their All State Softball selections, and our region was well represented in 1A. Area athletes who received the honor were:

First Team

C - Jenna Damon, Durand

P/OF – Kara Erdmann, Forreston

IF – Tessa Janecke, Orangeville

P – Cheyenne Handsaker, Pearl City

Second Team

OF – Mary Zettle, Dakota

P – Emmie Nyen, Durand

P – Tori Plowman, Orangeville

C – Brianna Stager, Pearl City

P – Madison Carlson, South Beloit

Third Team

P/IF – Mallory Powers, Amboy

IF/OF – Brooke Schuler, Dakota

IF – Tabytha Toelke, Dakota

IF – Rachel Nevdal,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023