Concerned Citizens Of Carroll County


Members of a voluntary group from Carroll County called the Concerned Citizens of Carroll County (CCCC) are urging local governing bodies to take action regarding restrictions set by Governor Jay Robert Pritzer in his May 5th, 2020 Executive Order. The CCCC is made up of nearly 230 Carroll County residents and business owners from Chadwick, Lanark, Milledgeville, Mount Carroll, Savanna, Shannon, and Thomson. Members of the CCCC are representative of all political persuasions.

Members of the CCCC have contacted and urged the Carroll County Board and municipal governments in each city or vi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023