Village Voices - We don't write papers, we build scrapbooks

Foundation Awards $45,000 In 4-H Scholarships



Michelle Marck was the Stephenson County winner

The Illinois 4-H Foundation provided $25,000 in college scholarships and awarded another $20,000 in national conference travel scholarships this year.

"Our donors are generous and believe that higher education changes lives," said Angie Barnard, Foundation executive director.

Donors include Nann Armstrong, Patricia Clickener, Lila Jeanne Eichelberger, Keith and Lissa Parr, Donna Mueller, Dee Murray, George Obernagel, Legacy of Leadership endowment contributors, LA-CO, Barbara and George Clark, Barbara and George Clark, Ryan and Elaine Ruwe, Marvin and Elizabeth Schnitzler, Carrie Francis, J...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021