All Conference Golf Teams


October 30, 2019

The coaches have released their selections for All Conference Honors for the 2019 Golf season. Those earning recognition include:


First Team

*Deacon Hill, West Carroll

*Ian Peterson, Dakota

*Ethan Rood, Dakota

*Kellen Henze, Eastland/Milledgeville

Andy Anderson, Eastland/Milledgeville

Garrett Buske, Stockton

Ryan Stoffregen, Galena

Derek Lehman, RR/SM

Zachary Strichter, Du/Pec

* = Unanimous Selection

Second Team

Lane Pierson, Aquin

Nick Panoski, Dakota

Mitchell Brinkmeier, LW/PC...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019